Editorial board
Editorial Board Member:

Prof. Wilbert S. Aronow
Westchester Medical Center and New York Medical College New York, Valhalla, NY, USA

Prof. Vasilis Athyros
2nd Prop Department of Internal Medicine, Aristotle University, Thessaloniki. Greece.

Prof. Vera Bittner
Division of Cardiovascular Disease, University of Alabama at Birmingham, 701 19th Street South - LHRB 310, Birmingham, AL 35294, USA.

Prof. Michael J. Blaha
Ciccarone Center for the Prevention of Heart Disease, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, USA.

Prof. Adrian Covic
Nephrology Clinic, Dialysis and Renal Transplant Center, 'C.I. Parhon' University Hospital, and "Grigore T. Popa" University of Medicine, Iasi, Romania.

Prof. Alan Daugherty
Saha Cardiovascular Research Center, University of Kentucky, Lexington.

Prof. Stephen P. Glasser
Division of Cardiology, Department of Medicine, University of Kentucky School of Medicine, Lexington, KY, USA

Prof. Kees G. Hovingh
Department of Vascular Medicine, Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands.

Prof. Gregory YH Lip
Liverpool Centre for Cardiovascular Science, University of Liverpool and Liverpool Heart & Chest Hospital, UK.

Prof. Manfredi Rizzo
Department of Internal Medicine and Medical Specialties , University of Palermo , Palermo , Italy.

Prof. Andrzej Rynkiewicz
Department of Cardiology and Cardiosurgery, University of Warmia and Mazury, Olsztyn, Poland.

Prof. Amirhossein Sahebkar
Biotechnology Research Center, Pharmaceutical Technology Institute, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Mashhad, Iran.

Prof. Patrick Serruys
National Heart and Lung Institute, Imperial College London, London, United Kingdom.

Prof. Nathan D. Wong
Heart Disease Prevention Program, Division of Cardiology, University of California, Irvine, California.